collection centres

Austin Hospital Level 3 Harold Stokes Building, Heidelberg, 3084, VIC 9496 5472
pathology-heidelberg@austin.org.au View Centre
Bundoora (Dr Weerasiri) 11 Oxley Ave, Bundoora, 3083, VIC 0435 160 751
weerasiri-bundoora@austin.org.au View Centre
Bundoora Kidspath Suite 4/7 Ormond Blvd, Bundoora, 3083, VIC 0434 940 781
kidspath-bundoora@austin.org.au View Centre
Castlemaine Health 142 Cornish St, Castlemaine, 3450, VIC 5471 3418
castlemaine@austin.org.au View Centre
Cobram Medical Clinic 2 Charles St, Cobram, 3644, VIC 5871 2084
cobram@austin.org.au View Centre
Corio St Community Health 121/135 Corio St, Shepparton, 3630, VIC 5823 7936
coriostreet@austin.org.au View Centre
East Reservoir - Your Community Health Preston Community Health, Reservoir, 3073, VIC 8470 1856
eastreservoir@austin.org.au View Centre
Echuca Regional Health 231 Leichardt St, Echuca, 3564, VIC 5485 5167
echuca@austin.org.au View Centre
Epping Collection Centre *Temporarily Closed* 130 Cooper St, Epping, 3076, VIC 9408 9486
epping@austin.org.au View Centre
Greensborough 13 Eldale Ave, Greensborough, 3088, VIC 8468 1616
greensborough@austin.org.au View Centre
GV Health Graham St, Shepparton, 3630, VIC 5832 2358
shepparton@austin.org.au View Centre
GV Health Tatura 64 Park St, Tatura, 3616, VIC 5824 8400
tatura@austin.org.au View Centre
Kerang District Health 13 Burgoyne St, Kerang, 3579, VIC 5450 9298
kerang@austin.org.au View Centre
Kilmore & District Hospital 1 Anderson Rd, Kilmore, 3764, VIC 57342015
kilmore@austin.org.au View Centre
Kyabram District Health Services 88 Fenaughty St, Kyabram, 3620, VIC 0434 854 544
kyabram@austin.org.au View Centre
Kyneton Hospital 7/25 Caroline Chisholm Dr, Kyneton, 3444, VIC 5421 2894
kyneton@austin.org.au View Centre
Lower Plenty Collection Centre 17 Main Rd, Lower Plenty, 3093, VIC 9432 9852
lowerplenty@austin.org.au View Centre
Martin St 11 Martin St, Heidelberg, 3084, VIC 9496 3858
martinstreet@austin.org.au View Centre
Mercy Hospital Level 3 Outpatients 163 Studley Rd, Heidelberg, 3084, VIC 8458 4276
pathology-mercy@austin.org.au View Centre
Mildura Base Public Hospital 216 Ontario Ave, Mildura, 3500, VIC 5022 3803
mildura@austin.org.au View Centre
Mivo Park 18 Hay Ave, Cobram, 3644, VIC 5872 1764
mivopark@austin.org.au View Centre
Nathalia District Hospital 36-44 McDonell St, Nathalia, 3638, VIC 5866 9444
nathalia@austin.org.au View Centre
New Gisborne - Ranges Medical 182 Station Rd, New Gisborne, 3438, VIC 9496 5763
newgisborne@austin.org.au View Centre
Ouyen 4-6 Clay Ave, Ouyen, 3490, VIC 0401 180 883
ouyen@austin.org.au View Centre
Preston - PANCH **Open Mondays Only** 300 Bell St, Preston, 3072, VIC 8458 6776
preston@austin.org.au View Centre
Repat Hospital Waterdale Rd, Heidelberg, 3084, VIC 9496 2818
pathology-repat@austin.org.au View Centre
Sea Lake District Hospital 33-43 McClelland Ave, Sea Lake, 3533, VIC 0477 147 081
sealake@austin.org.au View Centre
Seymour Health 1 Bretonneux St, Seymour, 3660, VIC 0434 927 447
seymour@austin.org.au View Centre
Shepparton Medical Centre 45 Graham St, Shepparton, 3630, VIC 5823 3115
shepmedical@austin.org.au View Centre
Swan Hill 45 McCrae St, Swan Hill, 3585, VIC 0437 058 334
swanhill@austin.org.au View Centre
Wallan Collection Centre 7-11 High St, Wallan, 3756, VIC 5783 0078
wallan@austin.org.au View Centre
Waranga Medical Centre Rushworth 10 High St, Rushworth, 3612, VIC 5851 8400
rushworth@austin.org.au View Centre